Make your own free website on Tripod.com








Northwest Arkansas Bassmasters














Home | Tournament Schedule | Club Minutes | Tournament Results | Point Standings | Club Photos | Contact List





Page 3

bass32.jpg

Name Home # Cell # E-Mail Address  
Bertrand, Brock   5012507283 bfs@cox.net  
Black, Kenny   215-9191 crazy4fishnz@yahoo.com  
Blankenship, Wayne  751-3786 530-6180  wblanke210@att.net  
Bounting, Jesse  846-5169 790-7155 jakebuilttrans@yahoo.com  
Bowlin, Daniel  659-5373 601-5952 mobilemarinerepair@sbcglobal.net  
Bowlin, Jerry  369-2184 841-1283    
Brunson, Roy  366-1517 586-5681 rgbrunson56@yahoo.com  
Campbell, Jeff 790-9553 790-9553 jcampbell@penskeautomotive.com  
Clark, Tim 521-1551 530-6490 tim@ixlcorp.com  
Coble, Roy     roy@radiophonewireless.com  
Coble, Sean 799-6409 799-6409 sean_coble@jbhunt.com  
Davidson, Ronnie   530-5495 ronnie.davidson@cox.net
Dial, Mike   636-2573 366-2573 mikedial1@yahoo.com  
Drummonds, Doug  872-7622 236-1984 lddrummonds@sbcglobal.net  
Drummonds, Dwayne  872-7853 422-5449 ddrummonds@sbcglobal.net  
Edens, Mike    685-4063 edensme@yahoo.com  
Foshee, Tim   521-7309 466-4160 pwrwgn@cox.net  
Greenlee, Kelly  248-4848 872-4221 kgreenlee@rmxglobal.com  
Holtzclaw, Foster  442-4769      
Horne, Harvey 855-6903 256-9134 Thehornes3@yahoo.com  
Huber, Billy   530-4209 bhube2002@yahoo.com  
Hunt, Jonathan 466-8549 521-0677 jonathan.hunt@Tyson.com  
Kelley, Dustin 756-1693 502-9541 dkelley@springdaleark.org  
Martin, Roger 426-0177 426-0177 Bassbuster@hotmail.com  
Maybry, Jeremy 587-8371 466-7436 jmabry@fayar.net  
McKee, Randy   756-6846 466-9460 rmckee@mwyusa.com  
Meek. Brent  248-7862 228-2861 brentlmeek@yahoo.com  
Morris, Roger 521-4855 530-1804 rgrwmorris@cox.net  
Papczynski,   756-3183 263-8441 joepappy@cox.net  
Ryals, Joe   236-8189    
Renfrow, Jason 935-9875 200-6188 spd3262002@yahoo.com  
Wagmen, Brandon 8127196596      
Wiggin, John 200-3675 200-3675    
         































Enter supporting content here